Comissions (von Angelfeather13)
Half-body Clean Sketch Comission - Der Half- body Clean Sketch wird coloured, nicht schattiert mit weißem oder transparentem Hintergrund gezeichnet. Half-body Flat Coloured Comission - Das Half- body Flat Coloured Bild wird mit einem sauberen Lineart und flat coloured gezeichnet. Full-body Flat Coloured Comission - Das Full- body Flat Coloured Bild wird mit einem sauberen Lineart und flat coloured gezeichnet. Lineart wird detailliert. Half-body Full Coloured Comission - Das Half- body Full Coloured Bild wird mit einem sauberen Lineart, full coloured und mit einer detaillierten Schattierung gezeichnet. Full-body Full Coloured Comission - Das Full- body Full Coloured Bild wird mit einem sauberen Lineart, full coloured und mit einer detaillierten Schattierung gezeichnet.
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: dA-Points
Copyright 2009 - 2022 Karasu no shugo tenshi Die Bilder, Fotos und Grafiken auf dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bildrechte liegen bei den folgenden Künstlern und Unternehmen: Angelfeather13 MAGIX Software GmbH Jugendschutzprogramm.de
Anfrage senden  Anfrage senden  Comissions zurzeit geschlossen!
Comissions (von Angelfeather13)
Half-body Clean Sketch Comission - Der Half-body Clean Sketch wird coloured, nicht schattiert mit weißem oder transparentem Hintergrund gezeichnet. Half-body Flat Coloured Comission - Das Half-body Flat Coloured Bild wird mit einem sauberen Lineart und flat coloured gezeichnet. Full-body Flat Coloured Comission - Das Full-body Flat Coloured Bild wird mit einem sauberen Lineart und flat coloured gezeichnet. Lineart wird detailliert. Half-body Full Coloured Comission - Das Half-body Full Coloured Bild wird mit einem sauberen Lineart, full coloured und mit einer detaillierten Schattierung gezeichnet. Full-body Full Coloured Comission - Das Full-body Full Coloured Bild wird mit einem sauberen Lineart, full coloured und mit einer detaillierten Schattierung gezeichnet.
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: dA-Points
Comissions zurzeit geschlossen!
Copyright 2009 - 2022 Karasu no shugo tenshi Die Bilder, Fotos und Grafiken auf dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bildrechte liegen bei den folgenden Künstlern und Unternehmen: Angelfeather13 MAGIX Software GmbH Jugendschutzprogramm.de

Comissions (from Angelfeather13)
Halfbody Clean Sketch Comission - The Halfbody Clean Sketch is drawn colored, not shaded with a white or transparent background. Halfbody Flat Colored Comission - The Halfbody Flat Colored image is drawn with a clean lineart and flat colored. Fullbody Flat Colored Comission - The Fullbody Flat Colored picture is drawn with a clean lineart and flat colored. Lineart is detailed. Halfbody Full Colored Comission - The Halfbody Full Colored picture is drawn with a clean lineart, full colored and with a detailed shading. Fullbody Full Colored Comission - The Fullbody Full Colored picture is drawn with a clean lineart, full colored and with a detailed shading.
Be needed for the charactere: A picture Informations/Profile Wishes
Paymentoptions: dA-Points
Copyright 2009 - 2022 Karasu no shugo tenshi The images, photos and graphics on this website are protected by copyright. The image rights are owned by the following artists and companies: Angelfeather13 MAGIX Software GmbH Jugendschutzprogramm.de
Comissions currently closed!
Comissions (from Angelfeather13)
Halfbody Clean Sketch Comission - The Halfbody Clean Sketch is drawn colored, not shaded with a white or transparent background. Halfbody Flat Colored Comission - The Halfbody Flat Colored image is drawn with a clean lineart and flat colored. Fullbody Flat Colored Comission - The Fullbody Flat Colored picture is drawn with a clean lineart and flat colored. Lineart is detailed. Halfbody Full Colored Comission - The Halfbody Full Colored picture is drawn with a clean lineart, full colored and with a detailed shading. Fullbody Full Colored Comission - The Fullbody Full Colored picture is drawn with a clean lineart, full colored and with a detailed shading.
Be needed for the charactere: •	A picture •	Informations/Profile •	Wishes
Copyright 2009 - 2022 Karasu no shugo Tenshi · All pictures by Angelfeather13 · Website by Luna42 · Contact · Legal Disclosure & Data protection